What should one know about the organisational structure of Parliament?

Parliament consists of 199 Members of Parliament, who are elected through parliamentary elections held every four years. The work of Parliament is coordinated by important officials and institutions; the work of Parliament is determined by the House Committee, which is lead by the Speaker of Parliament and whose members are the Deputy Speakers and the parliamentary group leaders.